Showing posts with label Girls' generation. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Girls' generation. Show all posts

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Fans Are In Love With The Friendship Between These Idols!




Seohyun 'Don't Say No' MV



Sunday, January 15, 2017

Seohyun Reveals First MV Teaser For 'Don't Say No'



Saturday, January 14, 2017

Taeyeon Transforms Into 'Ms CC' In New CF



Friday, January 13, 2017

Yoona's Stylish Airport Fashion!





Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Pretty Yoona At The Premiere Of 'Cooperation'





Sunday, January 8, 2017

Tiffany Poses For NUYOU Magazine



Friday, January 6, 2017

Tiffany Looks Hot In These Performance Pics





Thursday, December 29, 2016

Pretty Taeyeon At The Red Carpet Of KBS Gayo Daejeon!





Thursday, December 22, 2016

Taeyeon Models For KAKAO 'Sword and Magic'



Fans Wanna Try This Idol's Self-Made Cookies Badly





Taeyeon is so adorable

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tiffany Updates Fans With Gorgeous Selfies



Thursday, December 1, 2016

Elegant Yoona Graces 1st Look







Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Elegant Yoona At Burberry Event





Friday, November 25, 2016

Yoona Shines In Black Dress At Recent Event!





Jessica Graces Harper's Bazaar Magazine