Showing posts with label GFRIEND. Show all posts
Showing posts with label GFRIEND. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

This GFRIEND Member Garners Attention With Her Cuteness!!!





Sunday, May 7, 2017

Fans Praise This Adorable GFRIEND Member!





Thursday, April 20, 2017

GFRIEND's Eunha Looks Cool In This All Black Outfit



Wednesday, April 19, 2017

GFRIEND Fans Are Mad At Their 'Touchy Manager'!





1. [+834, -75] Am I the one that's weird?? Because I don't see what's the issue with any of this?

2. [+656, -45] Wow f*ck ㅋㅋㅋㅋ when I read the title, I thought the manager did something worse like swearing at Girlfriend in front of the fans or something ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ anyone who finds this stuff controversial is probably a loser who's only met the opposite sex through the computer or TV screen

3. [+452, -36] Not even controversial ㅋㅋㅋ

4. [+30, -4] That Shinbi member totally looked like she had her manager under control though

5. [+21, -4] Girlfriend's faces enrages me more

6. [+20, -2] You idiot fans, they're closer with their managers than they'll ever be with you

7. [+20, -2] Sometimes I think fanboys are just as delusional as fangirls

8. [+14, -2] What's the issue though? Fans are so obsessive. The manager is obviously pulling them to hurry it up and checking their hair because he heard that there was something on it!!

9. [+14, -5] Yeah well what do you expect from nerdy fanboys..

10. [+10, -2] Thought their manager was beating them or something when I read the title... what's the issue? Or are the fanboys just mad that the manager gets to touch the girls that they can't?

Credits: Netizenbuzz

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Fans Can't Get Enough Of This Idol's Cuteness!!



Tuesday, April 4, 2017

GFRIEND's Sowon Transforms Into A Beautiful Policewoman!



Monday, April 3, 2017

SinB's Great Fanservice For A Handicapped Buddy!




Tuesday, March 28, 2017

GFRIEND Eunha Looks Adorable In Uniform



Monday, March 20, 2017

GFRIEND Eunha Looks Adorable For Smart Uniform




Sunday, March 19, 2017

GFRIEND 'Fingertip' Comeback On Music Core



Saturday, March 18, 2017

GFRIEND Make A Hot Comeback On Music Bank



Thursday, March 16, 2017

GFRIEND Show Funny Dance At Weekly Idol



Wednesday, March 15, 2017

GFRIEND Reveal Official Lightstick



Thursday, March 9, 2017

GFRIEND Impress Once Again With 2X Dance Video For 'Fingertip'



Tuesday, March 7, 2017

GFRIEND Perform 'Fingertip' In Pajama


Monday, March 6, 2017

GFRIEND 'Fingertip' MV



Thursday, March 2, 2017

GFRIEND 'Fingertip' MV Teaser


Wednesday, March 1, 2017

GFRIEND Reveal 'Awakening' Concept Photos







Tuesday, February 28, 2017

GFRIEND Reveal Concept Photos For 'Awakening'










Monday, February 27, 2017

GFRIEND Reveal 'Awakening' Teaser Photos



Hottest News