Showing posts with label Audio. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Audio. Show all posts

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

BESTie Uji Covers 'Almost Is Never Enough'



Sunday, May 1, 2016

Red Velvet's Wendy Covers Keyshia Cole's 'Love'



Sunday, April 24, 2016

TWICE Album Highlight



Saturday, April 23, 2016

Lovelyz 'A New Trilogy' Album Preview


Friday, April 22, 2016

April Reveal 'Spring' Audio Teaser


April's new album is so good!

Lee Hi 'Up All Night' Audio Ft Tablo




Saturday, December 19, 2015

NOEL sing Together for Reply 1988



A romantic love song for Reply 1988, Noel release ballad song titled 'Together' for the drama, listen to it below

Friday, December 18, 2015

Red Velvet's Christmas song Wish Tree!


Red Velvet reveal Christmas ballad song titled Wish Tree, check out the girls' new song below

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

f(x) release Christmas song Wish List


f(x) reveal their Christmas song Wish List, check it out below

Saturday, December 12, 2015

FIESTAR Yezi lets the 'Crazy Dog' out


FIESTAR Yezi reveals collaboration song Crazy Dog ft San E, check out the track below

Friday, December 11, 2015

f(x) Victoria reveals solo Chinese track


f(x) Victoria sings for the OST of Beautiful Secret.

Her solo track is titled 'Star Tears', check out her angelic vocal below

B1A4's Christmas song!


B1A4 reveal their very own Christmas song titled 'It's Christmas', check out the audio below

LABOUM Soyeon thinks Love Is Cold


LABOUM Soyeon sings the new OST song of Sweet Home Sweet Honey titled Love Is Cold, a sad ballad song as suggested by its title, let's listen to Soyeon's singing below

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Lovelyz reveal album preview for Lovelinus


Lovelyz reveal previews of the songs of their upcoming album Lovelinus, check out the preview below

Monday, November 30, 2015

Jessi & DOK2 Raise Your Heels!


Jessi and DOK2 reveal a powerful new song titled Raise Your Heels, check out the full song below

Saturday, November 28, 2015

EXID LE covers GDragon's Black


EXID's LE reveals an amazing cover of G Dragon's Black, check out her coolness below

Thursday, November 26, 2015

MAMAMOO Moonbyul is a great singer?


Fans are asking MAMAMOO's agency to provide rapper Moonbyul more singing parts in their upcoming song!

She reveals a short singing cover of I Don't Wanna Let You Go, check out her singing below, are you impressed?

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Xia Junsu sings for Six Flying Dragons


Xia Junsu sings for popular drama Six Flying Dragons, check out his amazing vocal below

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

VIXX reveal Chained Up!



VIXX reveal tracks of their 2nd album Chained Up, you can listen to the title track Chained Up below:

Sunday, November 8, 2015

VIXX release highlight medley for Chained Up


VIXX reveal highlights medley for their 2nd album Chained Up, check out the audio preview below