Recent News
  • MV
  • NEWS

Tab 1 Top Area

Tech News

Game Reviews

Featured News

Recent Post

Showing posts with label Audio. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Audio. Show all posts
Sunday, August 17, 2014

Mayson the Soul's audio for '6 to 9' ft. Loco

Mayson the Soul released the official full audio of  '6 to 9' featuring Loco.

Listen below:

written by:
SOURCE: kt music
Saturday, August 16, 2014

3rd OST 'Night I Can’t Fall Asleep' for 'It’s Alright, This is Love'

CJENMMUSIC uploaded the audio of the OST part 3 of 'It’s Alright, This is Love.'

The 3rd OST, which is an acoustic hip-hop song, 'Night I Can’t Fall Asleep' features R&B singer Crush and Punch. It tells a story of not being able to sleep because you're missing someone.

Listen below:

written by:
Friday, August 8, 2014

KARA release highlight medley for 'Day & Night' album

KARA's comeback is just a few days ago and the girls drop the highlight medley of their new tracks, check out the preview below:

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

RnB queen Hwayobi releases new single 'Closer' ft. WuTan after two years

Queen of RnB Hyayobi releases a new single 'Closer' or  'You're Beautiful Up Close' (literal translation) after two years since her last mini album 'I Am' in November, 2012.

This track is going to be her pre-release song before her 4th full-length album which she is currently working on.

Let's check out her new single below:

Kim Greem releases 'Summer Night' MV

Female soloist Kim Grim releases her new single 'In Summer Night' and starts his full-scale comeback activities today.

'In Summer Night' is a country folk song which showcases Kim Grim's retro and warm voice. The song's melody will make you feel warm and cool with its refreshing beat.

Check it out below:

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Younha releases 'Bat Girl' for Yoon Jong Shin's monthly project

For the month of July, Yoon Jong Shin features Younha for his monthly project.

Younha finally gets to work with Yoon Jong Shin with a digital single 'Bat Girl' which is written by Mystic89's Jang Jae In. The song is very lively and refreshing which lyrics express of getting bored from same old relationship.

Listen to the official audio below:

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Seventeen & Yoo Ara sing 'Midnight Summer Sweetness'

Seventeen and Hello Venus' charismatic leader sing Midnight Summer Sweetness, check out their collaboration  below:

Monday, July 28, 2014

Fei and JoKwon lend their voices in duet OST 'One Summer Night' for 'Temptation'

Miss A Fei and 2AM JoKwon release their first duet song 'One Summer Night' for the 3rd part of OST for new SBS drama 'Temptation' starring Choi Ji Woo and Kwon Sang Woo.

The song is released with an English version as well so global fans could enjoy. The song was previewed during Fei's cameo (as Jenny) who portrayed Kang Min Woo's wife.

Listen to the song below and support them by purchasing the song legally (MelOn).

Friday, July 25, 2014

BESTie release highlight medley for 'Hot Baby' mini album

BESTie release the highlight medley of their first ever mini album 'Hot Baby', check out the preview of the tracks from their new album below

Friday, July 18, 2014

Kris sings again for fans in the OST for 'Tiny Times 3'

Kris fans must be longing to hear his voice once again and they don't need to wait longer.

Wu Yi Fan releases the official OST 'Time Boils The Rain' for the upcoming Guo Jingming's film "Tiny Times 3". The nostalgic ballad blends with Wu Yi Fan's emotional voice.

'Tiny Times 3' is the third installment of the Tiny Times series, a Chinese romance drama film which is set to release on July 17, 2014.

Listen below:

San E will 'Show You The Money' in new song

San E freely sings in his newly release song 'Show You The Money'.

The hip hop rapper leads off the lyrics by asking "you wanna see how much i got?" and raps throughout the song.

Check it out below:

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Rookie girl duo LODIA debuts with self-composed song 'I Got a Feeling'

New female duo LODIA debuted with their own composition, 'I Got a Feeling.'

It was written, composed and arranged by Elena and Effy, the two equally gorgeous and sexy ladies of LODIA. Aside from the showcase of their talent, TASTIX (a famous electronic musician in France) added some spice with a remix. David Hachour (director of mastering for electronic DJ artist David Guetta) participated also by handling the mastering. 

To be updated with LODIA's latest songs and activities, like their official Facebook fanpage here.

Listen to 'I Got a Feeling:'

written by:
Friday, July 11, 2014

Park Ji Yoon releases official audio for 'A Step'

Park Ji Yoon releases the official audio for 'A Step' from her album 'YooHoo' which was released yesterday.

The song is a med-tempo rock with an acoustic beat. Listen below:

Friday, July 4, 2014

Roy Kim records a raw cover of Taeyang's 'Eyes, Nose, Lips'

Roy Kim gifted himself a cover of Taeyang's "Eyes, Nose, Lips" for his birthday on July 3.

The cover is very raw and not studio-recorded so fans could hear his natural and beautiful voice. His passionate take on the song is very audible and we could also hear the gentle strum from his guitar.

Check his nostalgic cover below:

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Davichi to work with Brave Brothers for 'Don't Move' + release teaser photos

Davichi has collaborated with Brave Brothers for their new title track 'Don't Move" which will be released on July 4th.

Core Contents Media announced on July 2nd,"Davichi will comeback with new title track "Don't Move" which has been kept for over a year. It's a sad ballad which describes about the heartache that one person gets as all the love memories can't be erased.

Just like their previous releases "Again" and "Arm Pillow", Davichi will not promote "Don't Move" on all broadcast music programs.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014

Rookie girl group TOP.IC releases debut digital album 'See You Again'

Rookie girl group TOP.IC debuted with the release of their first digital album 'See You Again.'

'See You Again's has two songs 'See Ya' and 'Not Pretty.' 'See Ya', a pop dance song, is composed by Nikel and Realmeee. The album has the instrumentals of those two tracks.

TOP.IC is composed of Sun, Beatnara, Sung Ah, and Ju Hyeon.

Listen below:

'See Ya'

'Not Pretty'

written by:
SOURCE: MarbleTeethMusic Channel 3
Friday, June 27, 2014

Ulala Session and IU release teaser for 'Anxious Mind' ft. the late Lim Yoon Taek

Ulala Session and IU release the teaser for their collaborative single 'Anxious Mind' featuring the vocals of the late Lim Yoon Taek.

The song is the 5th track in Choi Gap Won's project "The Lyrics". It was recorded in 2012 but in respect to the death of Lim Yoon Taek, the release has been delayed to June 30.

Check it out below:

Copyright © Daily K Pop News | Latest K-Pop News | Blogger Theme is Designed by Lasantha
Press Esc to close