Sunday, December 22, 2013

, , ,

The Nuts unveils new song, 'Twirl', MV!

   /  View Comments

The Nuts came back and revealed the MV of their latest song, 'Twirl', from their new digital album, 'Return to Love'.

The Nuts is all new now. Jung Yi Han, the original member and the lead vocalist, is joined by new members Na Jun Ha (vocals, guitar), Noh Seung Hwan (base), and Kim Sang Don (drums).

Watch below! 

written by:

Comments :


Blog Archive