Daily K Pop News

The Home Of KPop Lovers

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

‘DOMMUNE’ airs track previews for ‘Girls’ Generation II ~Girls & Peace~’

On November 19th, ‘DOMMUNE’, a music program streamed live through the internet, aired audio previews of each of the songs from Girls’ Generation’s upcoming Japanese album, “Girls’ Generation II ~Girls & Peace~”.

The program began with an unboxing of the Deluxe First Press edition of the album, and the MCs showed the various bonus items that come with the CD and DVD, which included posters of each of the members and a traveler’s notebook. The MCs also showed the First Press edition and the Regular editions of the album as well.

For the rest of the two hour show, the MCs of the show played previews from each of the songs of the album before discussing the tracks with each other.

1. FLOWER POWER – 14:33
2. Animal – 24:02
3. I’m a Diamond – 27:44
4. Reflection – 31:47
5. Stay Girls – 37:33
6. T.O.P – 41:45
7. BOOMERANG – 48:39
8. Oh! – 54:53
9. All My Love Is For You – 1:04:09
10. PAPARAZZI – 1:16:36
11. Girls & Peace – 1:31:57
12. Not Alone – 1:43:52

Source: Soshified.com