Sunday, November 6, 2011

[MISC] MTV EMA 2011 in Belfast Schedule + Live Streaming

  /     /   View Comments   /   Labels: ,

Schedule

Red Carpet:
8PM CET | 4AM (Korea/Japan) | 3AM (SIN/HK/PH/MAL)

Show Proper:
9PM CET | 5AM (Korea/Japan) | 4AM (SIN/HK/PH/MAL)

- Check current CET time here.
- If you're used to following Korean Time (KST), it is ahead of 8 hours to CET.
- Convert your timezone from CET here.



Watch Online

1) On MTVEMA's FB Page, they announced that they will be streaming the RED CARPET live on Facebook. Link will posted when available.

2) They didn't explicitly say that they'll broadcast the full show but you can also check MTV Buzz Worthy's site here.

*We'll update the list when we find more links.



TV Broadcast

- On MTV Asia: Shedule Here
- On mtvU: November 7 at 8PM ET
- You can check your local MTV site if they're broadcasting the show live. Here's a list of MTV's sites.

C:bIGBANGUPDATES
Disqus
Fb Comments
Comments :
















Copyright © Daily K Pop News | Latest K-Pop News | Blogger Theme is Designed by Lasantha
Close