Daily K Pop News

The Home Of KPop Lovers

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

[INFO] 2010 SBS, KBS & MBC Gayo Daejun, ONEDAY

Livestream @ KPOPFLASH.NET

SBS Gayo Daejun
December 29th at 9:55 PM KST

2AM's Jo Kwon, CN Blue's Jung Yonghwa, Actress Hwang Jung Eum and Super Junior's Kim Heechul

Artist Line-Up:
BoA, Super Junior, SNSD, KARA, SE7EN, G-Dragon & T.O.P, 2PM, SHINee, 2AM, 2NE1, B2ST, 4minute, MBLAQ, F.T Island, CNBLUE, miss A, etc

KBS Gayo Daejun
December 31st at 9:50PM KST - 12:30AM KST

Artist Line-Up:
Super Junior, SNSD, 2PM, SHINee, KARA, CNBLUE, 2AM, After School, Kiss, Sistar, FT Island, f(x), 4Minute, Secret, IU, T-ara, Beast, etc

MBC Gayo Daejun
December 31st at 9:55PM KST - 1:40AM KST

Artist Line-Up:

Ilsan MBC Lounge: Davichi, Supreme Team, HOMME, ZE:A, and SG Wannabe.

Ilsan MBC Studio #5: 2PM, Narsha, Rainbow, miss A, SNSD, Son Dam Bi, Seo In Young, Super Junior, CNBlue, IU, Younha, Lim Jeong Hee, KARA, FT Island, and f(x).

Ilsan MBC Studio #6: 2PM, 2AM, Narsha, BoA, BEAST, SHINee, Seo In Young, Super Junior, Supreme Team, Secret, SISTAR, After School, U-Kiss, Infinite, ZE:A, KARA, K.Will, Tae Jin Ah, T-ara, 4minute, Hong Jin Young, and Song Daekwan.

Source: http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/report/1780683_2018.html, http://www.sbs.co.kr/, kbs music bank @ twitter